Besides what I aforementioned, it has a few adverse aspects. Buying what a person addicts to is merely a temporary way. With few people ~~person~~, taking exercise will bring happiness to their. It does not relate to their income, also still having enjoyment. Furthermore, a mother who has lost her child in war, money is of no value because her grievance and tears cannot be wiped through financial aid, she would feel better with soothing words and sympathy. Thus, in some cases, money can help people to get rid of their sorrow.

Happiness and money play a crucial role in an individual's life. A certain group of populations claims that to have happiness, citizens need money to do it. Adversely, others subscribe money can not remove the sorrow and suffering. In my opinion, I agree with the former and I will express my support in the upcoming paragraph. Although money can not literally buy happiness at a store, money can buy something making person's cheerful. For instance, if she finds pleasure in the smell of lavender, she will use her wage to buy it in various forms and keep it around her home and office. And hence, it will bring delight to her when she smells the scent and looks at it. Moreover, having a luxury outfit or a state-of-star house can achieve a person's happiness. Individuals feel safety when they live in it. People can use their income to get what they like. If citizens do not have money, they will not have mind to do various things. Furthermore, enjoyment is directly linked with the fund is because a fund is definitely required for basic survival needs like food, cloth, shelter & even education also & by having enough salary to fulfil these needs will surely make your growth easy. As a result, I think the fund is a necessary factor to having cheerful. Besides what I aforementioned, it has few adverse aspect. Buying what a person addicts to is merely temporary way. With few person, taking exercise will bring happiness to their. It does not relate to their income, also still having enjoyment. Furthermore, a mother who has lost her child in war, money is of no value because her grievance and tears cannot be wiped through financial aid, she would feel better with soothing words and sympathy. Thus, in some cases, money can help people to get rid of their sorrow.