According to some people, pollution can be controlled by individual efforts only, others howeverbelieve that it is the responsibilty of government as individuaal efforts are not enough to reduce pollution problems.

Nowadays pollution become a major problem all over the world which create many health problems for human beings and it also polluted the environment. Although, some inhabitants think that it can be controlled by individual efforts only yet other public believe that it is the responsibility of the government. However, according to my personal persuasion, pollution can be controlled by everyone's effort only. For instance, if residents do not throw the garbage on the roads and also in the rivers, then the air and water pollution can be controlled, by individual participation. In addition, when the public is on the road, the vehicles create more air pollution, they should turn off the vehicles on red signal to control the air as well as noise pollution which comes from blowing horns during traffic jams and overtaking, respectively. Moving further, it is the responsibility at the single level to create less pollution as much as they can. Additionally, people can become environmentally friendly by using more environmentally friendly products such as cars, which create less pollution. Furthermore, citizens should clean the nearby roads as a team similar in the way they clean their homes. When inhabitants start using garbage containers, both at home or on the roads, throwing rubbish on roads instead, resulting in less creation of diseases. Nevertheless, the major authorities had passed the environment protection Act 1956, and also it is the responsibility to initiate various other programmes to control the pollution and for the safety of the health of the people. In other words, when government poses strict rules regarding the safety of the environment and also some penalties for breaking the rule then it becomes mandatory for every human being to follow the rule for the safety of surroundings. At last, it is concluded that. the responsibility could be at a single level by the supervision of officials to control the pollution level for the future generations.