In these days, some individuals believe that libraries are no longer improvement while other mases think libraries are important. Although both views will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs, i agree with latter one.

To begin with, some people argue that libraries are not beneficial nowadays because in the modern era most of the masses spend their time on technology gedgets. To explain it, they spend their time on mobile phones for take knowledge about the history and other things instead of library. They believe that they can take any knowledge about the things from the mobile phones easily. For example, in these days people spend time on their work or jobs that is why they do not have enough time for go to public libraries. As a result, after their work or jobs they feel tired that is why some people believe that public libraries are not useful, people can take knowledge from the technology gedgets on weekends. In addition to, according to some individuals public libraries are not beneficial because children always take knowledge from their schools. To eleborate it, instead of public libraries, schools libraries are beneficial for children because in the teenage youngster can easy increase their knowledge. Thus, from the school libraries children can easy get history and incline their knowledge. Moreover, some people think that public libraries are very important because of fresh environment. In the other words, public libraries are very peaceful place to learn new books. To epitome, in the public libraries people rush are not useful observe because near the public library place are very peace there are not any disturbance. Therefore, in the public libraries masses can easily concentrate on their reading and with the interest they can read the books. Further, school libraries always provide books to only school students rather than any people. To eleborate it, in the schools libraries only children can read the books for their knowledge instead of other persons. For instance, school library books are not allowed to peoples because school libraries always have motive to provide knowledge to only students. Hence. that is why many people think public libraries are important so that all age of people read the books with their own interest. In conclusion, in my option public libraries are very beneficial for masses since public libraries are very peaceful as well as in the public libraries individuals can easily concentrate on their reading than other places.