It is important to use the space in cities well than make them

Construction of building in cities is an essential decision, which affects to all the citizens and tourists. Some people believe that benefit should take precedence over appearance. Other considered that aesthetic appearance is the main element in the building. Personally, I agree with the idea that the use of the building is the main reason, other factors are on secondary place. First of all, there is lack of accommodations almost in every city. This is one of the huge worldwide problems which leads to the homeless, poverty. For instance, more than 25% of populations have not own homes, therefore I stead of construct entertainment center, it would be better build homes. However, I cannot deny that tourism places are important, they strongly affect on economy of state. For example, there are thousands of people that go to another city only for seeing touristic places such as London Eye, Empire State Building, State of Liberty. It accelerates the development of road and hotel construction, stimulates the production of all types of vehicles, contributes to the preservation of folk crafts and national culture of regions and countries. I am of the opinion that despite to the fact of increasing economy level, useful application is vital. In my experience, setting up new apartments in the city where i am living lead to hundreds of families received homes. To sum up, I consider that besides went up numbers of attractive structures, making functional edifices is a considerable issue that government has to pay attention.