Must students stay at school up to a specific age (e. g. 15 years old) before they are free to leave, or should students and their parents be free to decide when they leave school? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Nowadays, education systems around the world have seen an increase in the period of compulsory schooling for students. In developed countries students are now required to stay at school until they are 15 years of age. Although there are some dangers and disadvantages to taking a job, I believe that the convenience often outweighs any drawbacks. On the one hand, some governments in developing countries had an education policy, which is a master plan of education in ten years for citizens and everyone in the country has to follow it because it's the law. For example, in Thailand, if parents do not send children to graduate from high school, it will be illegal. However, it is for the country to be developed. all of which means that reason. On the other hand, others explain why students should be obliged to remain at school until a certain age. Firstly, children do not have the maturity to make decisions. So school is like giving knowledge before being an adult and going to live in the real world. Finally, The country wants to develop in all areas. Therefore, children are an important force in the development of the country. If you graduate from high school, you can lead the country to develop. In conclusion, there are various reasons to appreciate the arguments for both points of view. We must all consider the positive aspects of either staying at school up to a specific age, but I personally would prefer the necessary to education authorities. However, Governments should provide free education policies to everyone to reduce parental costs.