In many countries Women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring. To what extent do you agree ?

In this modern era, females are stepping out of the four walls and showcase their talent in every field. Some individuals believe that they are self-dependent and able to take care of their own needs. As a result, they do not demand any financial support which marriage provides. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the statement that females get married for financial security. To begin with, education is one of the foremost reasons that females are deciding to stay single at the present time. Once upon a time, women were used to staying at home. They were forbidden to take education due to conservative culture and confined to take care of the house. However, in contemporary society, they have become financially self-sufficient and gradually manufactured their careers on their own. For instance, in Uzbekistan, women now have certain respect. This country also has one of the highest literacy rates among women in the world and their capability of proficient at speaking over two languages is also remarkable as well. Moreover, the other justification is that women prefer to stay single or postpone their matrimonies due to their optimism in the careers' approach. A long time ago, women relied on custodian income as they were not allowed to pursue their career goals. Nevertheless, females are getting more satisfactory employment opportunities as compared to men. A case in point that can be given is that highly career enthusiastic women are single. They prefer to build their own business and establish accomplishments in their respective field rather than getting married To sum up, I believe that XXI century ladies are gifted to handle their own needs as the opportunities are massive. Therefore, they would devote their concentration mostly to reap successes in their career, and they only get married when feeling comfortable and confident in their job and personal life.