Many students choose to take a gap year before starting university, to travel or gain work experience. Do you think this is a good idea or a waste of time?

Do part-time is a good beginning of the earning. It should learn to all students in their life because they can get a different experience. The large, number of educators like to make an experience before starting the continues study. However, they can do lots of thing job, go to abroad so on. After the completed schooly, people want to go for mind fresh. Elsewhere place they can do. It is nothing 'bad' idea, but ahead of the study without know-how can do those. Example be A fresh student who has finished high school but without known, what is my next study of subjects. However, lots of time waist, on the other hand, rising the gap between the ahead education. Today many people living in urban areas, due to increasing the rate of domestics products. Therefore this trip will get dear rather than college fees, as well as money, will be spent both sides one in is travelling and the second is in admission. Moreover, some benefits, such as a child will have the world or part-time of knowledge. But this is not a hundred per cent wrong. This expansive thing only can afford a rich child. 'Another' side who are wanting to whether own fees to earn by itself. An example, Student is known that his father income is not wealth. That's why that will start short work on free days, Rather go to fun with friends and long' tours. To conclude, Some students seem to like whether to do fun after the study presume, the second in, who is getting ready for new challenges in Higher Education. Therefore both have their own decision.