Music is the best way to bring people of different caste and ages together.

Across the world there are many different cultures and traditions. Most places have different music and arts. I personally believe that music is an excellent way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To begin, music no matter what it is or where it is from makes people emotional. Music brings happiness, sadness, excitement and many other feelings to people. If we share our music with people from different cultures and ages groups we may spread the same emotion we feel like happiness. So spreading that happiness can bring us together no matter what age we are or where we are from. Additionally, if older age groups share their music with younger people it may build their bonds together and make them closer because the older generation can expose them to past experiences, history and ideas from many years ago. This will bring the age groups together because the younger people will feel more connected to the older people through the facts and stories they share from the music. To sum up, it is clear that sharing music can definitely bring people together no matter what their age or cultural backgrounds are.