Motor vehicle crashes are one of the leading causes of teen deaths. To prevent such road accidents, the government should ban people under 24 to drive motorcycles.

According to sources, number of motor vehicles deaths are distinctly increasing in teenagers, and it show that authorities should prohibit younger people who are underage or below 24. In my opinion, I partially agree with this statement because automobile are precisely used for emergencies, road trips certainly not for death cause as well states should handle these situations and their highest concerns towards safety of citizens and community. To begin with, people should use vehicles for safety instead of falling in dam of death. Sometimes, younger generation does not obey the rules and regulations, even though they have been charged for violating against rule. Nowadays, electric motor vehicles is now growing world's fastest economy and it's also environmental friendly. Younger people often seems disrespecting to authorities rules. However, there should be strict inspection face-to-face while driving test, people sometimes carry fake identifications with fake documents. Researches show that future generation will be first victim for death cause in automobiles. On the other hand, parents are also equally responsible for death of any loved one person it follows that parents tend to neglect few habits of younger people which isn't appreciable. Authorities should use cameras in local areas and convey awareness to community. Furthermore, new roads should be constructed properly for preventing less deaths. Cops should level up their security and should keep an eye on every person whomever violating to rules. While having driving test, invigilator should be aware about his/her weakness and should be marked according to his/her merit. Moreover, there should be parental-control applications whereas parents will trace his/her location. In conclusion, automobiles leading to great extend with number of deaths i. e younger generation and higher authorities should examine this responsibility. I believe, in upcoming days younger people will be in safe hands and will have safe life without causing any problems.