In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

It is true that some people are more hardworking than others when the matter comes to studies and employment. This essay will discuss that some people work harder for better life style. According to this essay, it is not always a good thing to do work hard as sometimes smart work is also required. There are many reasons which motivates people to work harder. People are used to work more in order to improve life style and make more money. Some people work more in studies so that they can get better opportunities and grab those opportunities so that they could reach to better score. Another reason is that people want to do more work to sustain themselves in market situation which is very competitive nowadays. For example, In IT industry many employees are ready to work on weekend so that others can not replace them in the company. Many people work blindly harder than others. But if people do smart work in studies and jobs then it can help to save their time a lot. People can do smart work by generating some innovative ideas and using logical ways to solve a problem. Due to smart work, people can have extra time to learn new skills and people can do more tasks. For example, in many companies there are smart workers who do smart work, they can find more time to do innovative things and make new products. To conclude, people are working more harder than others to make changes in their life style and making more money. And it’s bad thing to do always a hard work, people should do smart work as it ensures to utilize extra time to learn new skills.