The government is spending a lot of money to discover life on other planets. Some people think that government is wasting money and should spend more money addressing the problem of public.

Today's era, various countries strive to find life on other planet since some of them believe that probably they more superior than human that's why spend lot of money to get new technology from them. Some individuals think that authorities should consider earth's problem first, after that look out for beyond planet earth. So I am partially agree with this notion and writing some viewpoints in impending paragraphs. On the one hand, Scientist doing numerous researchs to find the life out of the earth in which billions of dollars invested by the government to fund these projects so that have some merits, such as if aliens superior from human being their Technology assist to develop earth more rapidly in few time. As people knew that severe disease like cancer impact in the society with the help of their advancements possible to cure from lethal illness. Secondly, another possibility is that, if they become detrimental for mankind and have potential to destroy blue planet. In this regard, need to start preparation in advance. So it easy for individuals to tackle them out of the earth to ensure the safety of the citizens that can be only possible when researchers have full information related them. On the other hand, the first and foremost reason is that, legislation around the globe face many nuisances mostly in third world Nations, where, people live in poor condition as well as major chunk of dwellers live their life below poverty line. firstly, necessity to counter that problem. Last but not least, Healthcare system to expensive those who came from deprived section of the society and for impoverish population not able to take treatment from hospital since they have lack of resources their financial condition not so good. To conclude, Matter of the fact is that researchers also play imperative role to tackle upcoming threats and new advancements lead human to bright future. However, country should try to solve public problems, where, poverty on extreme level