Music is the best form of art. Support your ideas with examples.

In every corner of this world civilizations have considered art as an alternative for language. We have been communicating through art in several ways one of which being music. Some may argue that the supreme form of art is music. From where I am standing, I would put music on the top of my list of art expression. In this essay I will elaborate on my reasons. To begin with, anyone could listen to any kind of music and relate to it in some ways. Indeed, music is a universal language that connects people from all around the world culminating in a considerable merger of people from various societies listening to a piece of music and having their unique thoughts of it. For instance, south Korean pop music have become renowned in the past two decades escalating to be heard by people from all of the countries with an internet connection. Secondly, you can make music with blowing in an empty glass. Despite what the general public believes, you do not need expensive tools to make music. To illustrate, the accessibility of music instruments makes it easier for people to express their musical talent in tunes unique to them. To illustrate, there have been several videos of people playing tunes with odd instruments that have went viral and become a trend followed by millions. More interestingly, countless kinds of musical instruments native to a certain region can be find. Making it possible to compose tunes by colossal instrumental options. At last, an artis will have more freedom to express themself through music. In comparison withs other forms of art, musicians are not necessarily asked to explain the backstory of their piece. Therefore, their piece is experimental and anyone could have a take on it without them having to dive deep in their composing process. Additionally, they can bring out the listeners feelings in both a paralinguistic or a linguistic way. Briefly, they can evoke sentiments even without saying a single word. To conclude, music can be considered as the prominent form of art as it has superiority for any aspect of it. As it was discussed above, it can be understood by anyone, played by anything and composed freely.