Music is good to all people. what is your opinion?

Music is one of the most important features that human love and need in their life. It is not new thing, but its creation dates back to the start of human in the earth. In my opinion music is crucial for human as it relaxes and relieves stress and also acts as a tool to keep humans together. One the one hand, many stressed persons when you asked them what could make them quiet and comfortable, they would say without any doubt that thing is music that they love it. recent studies in many laboratories around the world discovered that listening to what you love will make the person concentrated, and also increase the brain activity. In fact, music not only keeps us relaxed, but also may inspire us to do many hard things that person thinks they are impossible. Furthermore, one of the oldest ritual and tradition in all ceremonies and festivals all over the world is music, where people display and run different types of music based on their cultures and thoughts to express their joy. For instance, people in my town play with sticks together at the same time of music playing, and that lasts for many hours during the day of festival. In addition, Music acts as a tool for keeping all people together through international meetings like football world cup or Olympics. In conclusion, I think music is one of the most significant creatures of human being as it serves to link different societies and cultures around the world. I hope in the future i can play music and release my own one to the market like famous artists, because that can make me rich and popular.