music has lots of various genres all over the world. Everyone needs to listen to music for various reasons, and in my opinion, folk songs are vital, but international ones are no less essential, either.

Nowadays, music has lots of various genres all over the world. Everyone needs to listen to music for various reasons, and in my opinion, folk songs are vital, but international ones are no less essential, either. One of the main factors behind the necessity of music is mental health. In other words, listening to music may help to relax someone's brain, with stress and depression decreasing to a minimum level, hence, music prevents the human body from physiological illness existing for negative feelings. Another factor leading to music being vital is that music stimulates people. It  means that by listening to music, people get lots of motivation, and generally, it gives them an opportunity to be more productive in their jobs commercially. So, it is clear that listening to music is a key part of life. It goes without saying that regional music is vital owing to the fact that  it assists people to get to know their  cultures and languages in other countries. For example, if a country might plan to spread their own language, music would be one of the most effective methods, because music would help people keep something in their mind easily, or they might take part in some music competition to become well-known culture. However, international music is just as important as local ones, because international songs use mainly language being able to understand most people, and when people listen to it, they do not need to learn new languages compared to national ones. To conclude, there are many music genres being spread all over the world. And music is one of the most significant leisure activities, today, and I do not believe that national music outweighs international one.