Music has been and will continue to be the universal language of mankind,

Music is and will be a common way to communicate with other humans, and i totally agree with this school of thought. First lf all, I would like to say that music is omnipotent and general term, which we can use as a language. music is not harmful for anyone, also not bounded to any region. It's a international tool to convey messages. Furthermore, Strains, tones, notes, and melodies these are the building blocks of music. Which combine together and made a sweet soothing tune. Moreover, music are of many types like pop, jazz, bass, slow or fast. Although, we listen these according to our moods. Sometimes, it gave us a power a motivation. on the contrary, however it describe our inner feelings. Mostly, we use it in our events to make environment more pleasant. There is also a technique which is called Mozart. In which patients are treated by using music. In the end, due to the fact, there is no one who can denay the importance of music. It has a power, that's the reason I'm totally convinced that music can be a immortal language of living beings.