Money cannot buy happiness. Why it us difficult to define happiness? How can people achieve happiness?

Many people believe that money is not the only source of happiness. Actually it us really so hard to define happiness, because it varies person to person. People can be happy by many ways. The definition of happiness is not similar to everyone. Every person has his own demand and satisfaction. Generally, when people can fulfill their demands and be satisfied, they measure it as happiness. But people be pleased in their own different ways. For example, playing cricket with my friends make me more happy rather than anything while my best friend always try to help the poor for his self-satisfaction. As a result, I feel happy after playing cricket whereas my friend becomes happy by helping others. People can be happy by his own afford or other’s activities, such as a son can make his parents happy by making good result. It is also true that bright performance can bring happiness to a performer along with his well wishers. In some cases, people work hard to earn more money ro be happy, but they cannot be happy end of the day. A rich person, for instance, has a lot of money, but he is sick. So, a healthy life is also a factor of happiness. In conclusion, money is not the only source of happiness though many search happiness on money.