asasassssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Entertainment has become the part and parcel of our daily life. We are accustomed to the entertainment industry that we can neither spend a week without it nor even a single day. For its growing demand they are being paid exorbitantly high these days. However, I agree to the fact that entertainers should be given good rise in their income for their efforts they put into their content. To have a better understanding let us discuss below as why their income are justified. First, celebrities are very hardworking. They do not have fixed working hours. For example, film stars are forced to work day and night and complete a movie within the time limit. Secondly, due to financial constraint they are bound to work at a very early age. For that reason, they do not have any education qualification. Thirdly, Celebrities do not have any private life as they are always under the surveillance. For example, when Saif Ali Khan goes out for a dinner with family they are followed to the venue by the cameras who are always recording what they are having or how they are behaving. Therefore, to conclude, high income to such professional qualifies that hard work they put into their work.