Entertainment has become the part and parcel of our daily life.

I totally agree with the view that entertainers are paid too much money. I would say this is obnoxious and insane. The efforts laid down by the entertainers with the proportion of money they charge is not at all in proportion to the industry and economic standards. This profession of entertainment is very simple but hyped to the core. The entertainers are human being and not to be treated as Gods of the universe. I have observed that entertainers like pop stars are indeed being worshipped in many parts of India which is not because of the quality of work but all due to the money they charge for their act. This is just a tip of the iceberg. Many film stars for a presence in a small function as chief guest would charge a whooping six-digit figure and will add demands and wish list which is not at all required. When it comes to sport stars the money, they charge is not for the sports they play rather for the style and appearance which is irrelevant. If the sports star fails to perform in his/her sports, it is all because of the high paid money. They do not bother about the sentiment of the sport but only care about the money. Other than the entertainment profession, medical professions should be highly paid. Doctors and nurses will research and study more with the high paid money and will come up with better medicines and ways of treatment. This will in turn benefit mankind and will build towards the development of economic growth. If more money paid to medical researchers, then they can work hard with advance technology to find cure for many diseases like COVID-19 which will make the world a better and safe place to live. In nutshell, I am in agreement that entertainers in today’s world are over paid for the profession they are in and the work they do rather the money should be spent more in medical research, doctors and nurses which will benefit the entire universe.