Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

To begin with, it is essential to notice that we live in a time of continued action for equality in all fields of life. This battle took place more than 60 years ago and has continued nowadays. Depending on that, I fully agree on the cruciality for our cutting-edge society to provide equal numbers of students in universities for both genders. I must admit that the thought about some 'appropriate' or 'inappropriate specialties' for both students and, unfortunately, this thought hardly affects potential students before enrolling in their further education. For instance, in Ukraine, we can clearly count some women professions, such as teachers, manicurists, or hairdressers, and men, such as software engineers, mechanics, or pilots. Obviously, these labels about gender-appropriate occupations came not in one day and have a huge historical background. Also, even among teaching staff exist some personalities, who fertilize this inequality between genders. In my experience, when I was studying at the university I met a professor, who hardly insisted that women were created for love, not for education. So, it is a good solution to settle an independent department in the governance system which can control all processes, including enrolling and education. In conclusion, the country has lost a vast majority of talented professionals just on a gender basis. As might be expected, this issue in the initial stage might influence the coming prosperity of the country. In that case, the best solution is to provide an equal amount of women and men students at universities.