music can bring people together from all over the world

According to research, most of the people believe that music plays an important role while bringing human together under the same roof from different culture and age. I strongly believe that song or any other instruments can connect men and women from different part of the world. As all the notes that is created by any musicians are the same so, it is not difficult for them to engage all the listeners from anywhere. The rigorous use of internet made it possible to spread these creations from one geographic location to another. Although we do not understand all the language existing now, but we do feel the vibe through emotions. For example, French is not an easy language for Bengali speaking people, but while it comes to the any emotional song they feel the pain or joy from the tone. Same goes for everyone from different regions. Not only the song but also various instruments have a greater impact on this. The languages are all the same for any kind of instruments as the grammars are the same for any instrument. For example, on global event like football or cricket world cup connects everyone by just one theme song. All of them do not understand the lyrics but feels the vibe for the event. They feel that the song is talking about them. In conclusion, music cannot be confined within any barrier. It talks about in general for the greater population. English song is widely popular as English language is being covered by the most geographic area in the world. But, the situation is not different globally.