Music and other arts seem to be features of every society In what ways are music and other arts important for societies and for individuals

Many countries in the world are facing not only an environmental issue, but also facing the population issue which in result will arise educational problems. It will become difficult to survive in a crowded world in coming years. Though, the government is taking measures for environmental problems, but others challenges cannot be ignored. The foremost problem arising is over population in the world because of which other problems, for example increase in living costs, unemployment and health will occur. For instance, in my country's citizen count is increasing rapidly and if it continues to expand at this rate then it will become hard for people to fulfil their basic needs. The government should make strict rules and regulations related to family planning likewise which other countries follow and provide awareness related to overcome population problems. Despite these problems, the other serious concern is nature problem. Depletion of natural resources will continue in the near future. Climate is changing at a high speed which affect glaciers & greenhouse gases. For these issues, all nations should come forward to reduce environmental problems by setting rules for all countries who is lacking behind to solve these problems. Recent studies show that India and China helped in making environment green by planting more trees. International organizations should promote solutions. To conclude, I believe that it is not only the government or authority's duties whose should take action or provide solutions, people should understand the concern areas and come forward to make a better future. It’s us who can build a good future or can make worse for coming generations. Regulation on family planning will help to overcome other problems also.