Music and Art should be included in the school program.

Music and Art have been a part of every society since ancient times. People from Rome and Greece used to have regular performances in amphitheatres. A lot of great masterpieces have been presented to satisfy people's eyes. This essay will discuss ways that Music and other Art contribute to societies and personal life at present time. Basically, Music and Art have been integrated into our lives profoundly. Primary and secondary schools schedule these subjects in the curriculum. Why does it seem to be so vital for children and teens? Apparently, they have intentions to develop their skills. While doing such kinds of activities, students learn to release themselves and find their personal ways of doing activities. Probably, it might help them to succeed when applying their knowledge and experience in their future lives. A lot of people choose Art and Music as professional occupations. Some graduate colleges to become teachers, others continue to study to get a degree in Art. Why do Art and Music appear to be so significant in adult society? Art museums help us to study the cultures of previous generations, whereas Concert halls provide us with opportunities to feel a special atmosphere of the place, which might be energetically inspired and refreshed by live music. It is really fascinating to visit these places while traveling and very soothing after hard working days. Although there is a great variety of entertainments nowadays, a lot of people prefer Art and Music as a hobby. Whether you spend your time painting pictures, doing pottery, sewing, or embroidering, you are able to create a thing that is absolutely yours! It encourages us to feel alive in spite of things that might complicate people's lives. People also get used to listening to music as a daily routine as it helps them to experience different emotions or remember some precious moments. Not since they listen to their favorite songs, they hardly recall anything. From all arguments mentioned above, one can conclude that Music and other Arts are significant features to both society and individuals. People need to feel their abilities with a help of Art in childhood to find lucrative jobs and be successful socially. People deserve to release their personal talents. Eventually, each of us should take the time to feel vivid.