what are the advantages and disadvantages of changing career?

People need to sample various kinds of job spheres in order to change their lifestyle or to ladder up their career. This development is always a common sence which does not surprise anybody. However, altering work conditions and start from scratch has its pros and cons which will be illustrated in this essay. To begin with, one is significant advantage is that it can be their status. As they intend to get high position in their workplacement, they are not given this opportunity. For example, a large company which is employeed a lot workers neglect hardworking ones, and then they fed up with this conditions. Finally, they make a decision to abandon this occupation and prefer another one what satisfy them. Besides, one of the significant benefit is that they take into account commuting between work and home. As there is a long distance, they try to find near work location. On the other hand, people when change their career they lose touch with their old colleagues and start from foundation as they pracitice for a short period. For these reasons they challenge a lot. For instance they should get new experiences and this task is always hard. If they are easy-catcher, they will adapt new environment. Consequently, it will take them a long period to adopt new regulations and partners. If they are patience, they gain successes what they dream. In conclusion, people almost always try to taste different things as new life skills and mix with new people. Despite the fact that they enjoy and feel happier with these alterations, they face with difficulties before adaptation.