Nowadays, there are fewer tranquil and calm places that allow us a quiet space to think. What do you think are the main reasons for this? Do you believe that such places are necessary these days? Why/Why not? xmaoo

In the past few years life has changed in many aspects, one of the noticeable change is that finding a quiet place becomes out of the question especially in the crowded cities. In this essay we will discuss the main reasons of this isse and whether having calm places is a necessary thing or it is something we can do without. there are plenty reasons for this issue but perhaps the major reason is the lagre increas in population. In the last decades the number of births has rose incredibly in addtion to that the deaths number has decreased. As a result the world population reached its peak wherefore we need to use every plot of the lands to construct living quarters, schools, hospitals and many more services therefore all the places are congested plus that more people means more cars and this leads to a more tumultuos life. For example in China there are over than billion citizens living there in thisncase spotting a peaceful site is more like the impossible. Undoutedly, living in a city where we can run to a peaceful place to take all the negavtive energy and chaos inside us beside recharging ourselves with positive eneergy while observing the nature or maybe do Yoga is not an additional thing as many humans believe it is an essential thing in order to live a healthy mental life. For instance if we cannot take bad energy out and have some 'me' time with thinking, all this can impact our performance at work and how we deal with the people around us. Moreover, we cannot forget that the greatest ideas come when we observe and think alone in a calm place like Newton he descoverd the gravity when he was meditating. In conclusion, although provide a calm location recently is not an easy task in most states, but the existence of it is as important as any other services and it mostnot be neglected.