It has been argued that we should be cautious about the effects of Artificial Intelligence on humanity in the future.

In the ultramodern epoch, it is a point of debate that artificial intelligence becoming rapidly increasing and will be harmful to the future generation. Undoubtedly, this notion remains successful in keeping the majority in its favour. The upcoming paragraph will cast on my viewpoint related to the very conception. I wholeheartedly accord with the statement that machine becoming take place of a human. This myriad reason in favour of my arguments. The most prominent one is human become will lazy on their responsibility. In simple word now machine handles the work of human and machine make work easy. Individuals are becoming addicted to using the machine. In addition, artificial intelligence will reduce employment in every area. Like we can explain, now the machine can do everything which a person does not can do and computer can do multitask at the same time and also can handle work of 2 or 3 people. So this effect will definitely reduce the employment. To add a few more reason, how can one forget about the machine can do only those thing which they are programmed to do. They can make relation with other colleagues. This will bad impact on the organisation behaviour. There are cons of AI this technology is very expensive because this is very complex and it takes lots of money to build. On the final note, I am of the opinion that artificial intelligence is very helpful for human but we should consider the limitations of this technology.