Describe your favorite clothes. Who gave it you or where you bought it. how often you were it. Explain how you feel about it or why you enjoy wearing it

Clothing style play ubiquitous role in modern style society there are having so many clothes which appearance is attract to everyone Every clothe has his own personality, voules for humans here I would like to talk about a cloth which is my favorite the name of that cloth is blazer and the appearance of this cloth is very lovely it has glamorous button and tow pocket for kepting something vital and on cuffs it has blue and white satones which are also my favorite I gave this blazer from my brother on my last birthday moreover I wear this blazer on occasionally like party and marriage because I think when I wear this cloth my looks become personality so that time I feel good and confidence after wearing this because of this consequences I uaslly give preference to this jacket so this is my favorite peace of cloth in future I will diffenatly wear it on special functions