music and art should be compulsory for students

The importance of Art and music to be mandatory for the high school which was always debatable has become more controversial by the number of people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this has sparked over potential impact in recent years. In my view, no subject should be obligatory for students, This concept appears to be more rational. Analyzing the statement and discussing more, The first and foremost reason behind this is that interest is the main key factor which encourages discovery, research, and innovation. Secondly, Striking benefit in this regard is that with curiosity the success and performance of the student becomes better. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main logic behind this is interest. It makes a student responsible and creative. Furthermore, one of the main underlying logic stems from the fact is that nowadays, every hobby is complete profession, Moreover, it is relevant to be mention that another purpose of education is to be settled in life and do earning for better future. Finally music and art are two subjects related with natural talent of a student which is not common. In conclusion, to recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, that the drawbacks of making music and art compulsory subjects are indeed too dire to ignore.