Museums are becoming less important due to the rapid development of technology.

Nowadays, the development of technology is becoming more and more progressive. Because of this, many people say that museums are less important in our life. As a student living in a country having a lot of events or stories of history, I disagree with this opinion. First of all, ''museum'' is a place that contains many old things or precious memorabilia. The main purpose that museum wants to share with people is the memorization of people to the historical of our country. Secondly, why do people should be still keeping museum? If the country do not have any museums, how to the young's generation can remember to someone that they devoted all themselves to the peaceful of motherland. Now I am living in Viet Nam. Viet Nam is a country has had many historical legends, events and stories, so I think museum is a excellent place that people can visit, remember and understand about the past of our country. From the above, we have seen the importance of the museum yet. Museum is not only a place to visit, but it is also a place for us to gain more knowledge. Furthermore, the museums also has interesting and unique things of the country; therefore, we can understand more about the culture of our country as well as other countries in the world. In conclusion; in spite of the development of technology, museums are still having a important position in society. Their benefits is also really usedful; that make young generation can understand more tradition or historical legends of their country.