Facebook destroys communication among family members. Do you agree?

There are many people using FB which also means they are destroying communications - one of the most important things in life. First, FB destroys the communication environment between family members. Beyond that, Fb makes people depend on it when communicating makes it harder and harder to speak face to face. They think just talking on Fb Messenger is enough to describe the state and emotions, and when speaking in real life, it is challenging for you to communicate comfortably and smoothly. Secondly, conversations with each other are decreasing because people use fb too instead of talking face to face. Moreover, Fb users want to make friends and talk to strangers on fb more than talk to their parents and family. That makes family feelings go down. Last but not least, close encounters, the fun becomes more difficult. Instead of going outside with their family they choose to stay at home and use facebook. Fb causes family members to become more and more distant from the rest of the family who should have enjoyed family outings to love each other more. In a nutshell, I do not recommend using fb too often because it will make daily conversations more difficult.