In some countries, a few people can earn extremely high salaries.

In some countries, a few people can earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that it is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion. A dilemma about a few people can earn extremely high salaries and they think that is good for a country but others believe that there should be a maximum wage limit on extremely high earners. This problem has some advantages and disadvantage What is the mentioning is that almost people want the government makes regulations of incomes. Due to the government should ensure that wealth is evenly distributed throughout a country so they are not able to let a few people earn the highest salaries. Owing to a small number of people have experience and talent worthy of extremely salaries since then people who have low wages will think this is unfair. In my point of view, I both agree and disagree with an opinion that there should be a maximum salary limit. I agree because the law of incomes can decrease the difference between the lowest earners and the highest earners. Therefore, there will be no divide between the rich and the poor and the society will also be more fair. Especially, this law is able to help the government has more money to invest in education, roads, etc and help decrease the number of unemployed people; bringing a nice society without burglars, pickpockets and shoplifters. The reason made me disagree with that opinion is people who have real talent will suffer because the salary is not enough for the effort they putted. Maybe, they are going to others rich country and have a job in that country. If the situation is happening for a long time, we can lose all our talents. For a company, they lose the person who can help their company to develop. The economy is not improve because of the lack of good human. Viewed from different angles, we observed the first opinion that a few people can earn extremely salaries is less negative. There is nothing wrong with the group of people are able to earn high salaries commensurate with their effort and time. Not to mention they have inventions that seem to be invaluable to the world. The high amount of salaries motivate them to keep their works. The government does not have any advantages or financial difficult because they eventually gains through the tax they pay. Simultaneously, people who have talent and money always ready to help their country more spectacular than ever by doing charity or teaching knowledge for students. Finally, after discuss about this problem, I decide that I agree with the first opinion. I believe that the government should not set a limit on the wages of the highest earners because that will adversely affect the economy and industry.