Museum has the greatest value for any individuals.

Museum has the greatest value for any individuals. The fundamental roles of these place is to display the ancient research as well as things, in order to contribute to the society. The principal advantage of entrance fees for museum helps in maintenance, while the main disadvantages are reduces tourism and find difficulty in affording the fees. Museum charges to the entries aids in the maintenance of the place. This is because when numerous people visit everyday, these place will definitely damage and get dirty. since these requires considerable amount, authority may find difficulties in finding museums. A classical example of this is Vishveshwarya Museum, which is is located in Bangalore. This is a well maintained museum, although they charge huge entrance money. However, this can also be covered by the taxpayers cash. Museum must use the taxpayers money and should not charge the public for their visit to the museum. In many cases juveniles need to visit these place to gain information and to be aware of how ancestors lived. In such cases, the obvious choice for the government is to make the place so that even a impoverished teenagers can also experience and learn, which in term helps the society. First instance, recently Visvesvaraya Museum removed the charges, which in intern attached thousands of foreigners to this location.