What factors are important in achieving success in your life?

There are so many vitally important factors in our lives which enable us to achieve our goals and dreams. According to a recent article, every person in our society has a unique set of abilities at his or her disposal. The article did not state which factors lead to our success. That is why I intend to have a look at two of them in detail. It goes without saying that our personality is what has a major influence on our decisions and behaviour. If somebody is strong-willed, it is very unlikely that this person will not stand up to any trials in the future. Therefore, delivering success would not cause him or her any severe issues. On the other hand, those people who are more sensitive and closed would probably struggle with achieving their aims. Since public speaking started playing an important role, it is desirable to be the person who is different in terms of your voice, gestures, confidence and other things. In other words, being a person with a strong personality has several assets. Not only is it easier to deliver your goals, but it can also have a positive impact on listeners. Another potential way of ensuring success is your qualifications. It cannot be denied, that those people who were provided with the right qualifications are more successful. However, it can be questioned. If you are not able to take advantage of having a good degree, you can fail. Moreover, from my point of view, these people often have a lack of communication skills which often play an important role when it comes to their success. To sum up, as far as I am concerned, our personality outweighs the advantages of having good qualifications. If we didn't have a strong personality, we wouldn't be able to study and stand out from the crowd to be heard.