opinion, which of the following is the most important characteristic of a coworker? 1- A serious attitude regarding their work obligations. 2- A willingness to learn new things. 3- The ability to make other people laugh. You may choose more than one of these options. Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer. Do not use memorized examples

The Coworkers you interact witا have a significant influence on your productivity and motivation to work. I personally think that it is critically important to have coworkers who have a serious attitude regarding their work obligations and a willingness to learn. I will explore the reasons why I think so in the following essay. First of all, being serious and responsible is what guarantee respect and productivity in any workplace. It makes everything clear for me and my coworkers when everyone of us knows the specific area they have to task in and do their job without passing it off to another person. I had a personal experience that demonstrate what I mean, last year I decided with 3 friends of mine to start a charity effort. It was the first time for all of us to do such a thing. Thus, there was a lot of job that needs to be done. From the early beginning, we set the plan and divided the responsibilities, so that everyone has a clear idea of what heshe has to do. As a result, we worked with a professional demeanour and we succeeded. Secondly, the modern task requires coworkers who are willing to learn new things since we live in a rapidly changing world. Coworkers, who are willing to learn new things, achieve things faster and more efficiently with the more up to date ways. For example, you cannot insist on working with an old slow computer just because you are more comfortable with. The characteristic is necessary because the one who do not change can not be up to the new challenges and will be buried. My uncle is a perfect example of what I mean. He has a 20-year experience in teaching as a university professor. He seems like the best teacher you will ever have; however, his teaching methods are way out of date and do not work in the modern technological world.