Working from home is more beneficial or not.

Today, it is true that working at home much more straightforward becouse of advances in technology. Yet, I personally think that benefits of working from home outweighs the drawbacks due to various reasons. One of the main advantages is that people do not have to spend a large amount of time each day to go to work and then to come back home. For many people, this can take hours and this could be the major cause of stress. By not sitting in a car in traffic, they not only can save time, but also avoid stress and this might make them be able to work more efficiently. Moreover, working from home can mean that people have more control over their lives. In other words, people in an office often have to make it look like they are working when they really just wasting time. At home, they have an amount of work they have to do and a deadline and it is up to them to decide when and how they complete it. On the other hand, there could be several disadvantages. For example, working at home might mean loneliness, not having co-workers to chat with and help out if you have a problem that cannot be fixed online. Furthermore, even if you can contact someone via email, it is often better to solve problems face-to-face, while working in an office can create a team atmosphere which is better for productivity and the success of the company. In conclusion, although some pros to work around other colleagues, working at home can provide people a better work-life balance and easier life.