multiple career or one career

It is a term of debate, having one career and focus on it or moving between multiple careers to get more experiences. On the one hand it is perfect to go on specific career and have more experience on the same field. Focusing in one career and being in depth on it to be expert and more successful. For instance if a doctor don’t waste time on another field and interest only in the medicine, he will be on continuous progress instead of disturbance on many careers. On the other hand versatile career is usually useful. Some people want to know everything about anything as knowledge. In fact practicing in colorful fields will increase the awareness of many things if related or not to the main career. In addition to some individuals take the another career as a hoppy and get in depth on it for entertainment or as a second job to gain more money for raising the main income Some concluding words would be that work on single field is the best way for success and keeping in progress with the new. In contrast working on more than one job is useful in case of as an addition income which helping in the difficult life. Others seek for information about all things; they prefer studying and gaining for benefits of everything even if out of the main career. Otherwise it is a dilemma and disturbance to work many jobs. On my opinion, having multiple fields, it will break the boring routine during the day.