in present days the biggest problem for world is global warming what are the cause of global warming and discuss some measures to solve this problem

It is true that nowadays the biggest problem of the world is global warming which are facing all people. Certainly this SSL discuss the causes global warming along with some measures which higher authorities and people can take to stop this problem. To commence with there are various causes of global warming. The first and foremost cause is deforestation. To illustrate it, due to the cutting down of large number of forest, the level of carbon dioxide in air has increased which affect climate change on any time and this cause global warming. Another predominant reason behind this is industrial smoke, to elaborate it, the smoke comes from industries contain large amount of toxic particles which rice is air pollution so that it cause global warming. For instance, survey conducted by BBC news in India has revealed that 30% of global warming in world has increased due to the influence of industrial revolution. On the other hand, there are some solution by which the problem of global warming can be reduced. The major one is government should take is that to make some rules regarding deforestation and also when the licence of industries that release large amount of smoke. In addition individuals can also help to stop global warming by growing new plants at their home. Hence, in this way global warming can be decreased. To conclude, all the global warming is increased due to the deforestation and air pollution, it can be reduced by banning the licence of companies and planting some new trees.