Multinational companies provides numerous benefits to the people globally.

Multinational companies provides numerous benefits to the people globally. I strongly agree with this statement because these are helping in increaing employment opportunities and developing under-developed areas. Firstly, these companies are helping in generating employment. There are areas where people are unemployed but they have abilities. If such companies are open there, their talents will be utilised well. The educated and deserving people get the desiring jobs. These companies are giving employment to people who were unemployed earlier. For example, India is the country with the second highest population, a lot of literate people are not getting work, multinational companies generating employment for these people. These companies are a great help to these talenet people. Secondly, these companies help to developed under-developed areas. There are a few countries which are not completely developed. There infrastructure is quite weak and need development. If these organisations open there, these will try to improve these areas. Local companies will also get motivated from this and try to improve. The speed of development of these areas will increase. For example, as a corporate social responsibilty multinational companies try to provide free services to local people which helps in its development. Hence, the countries which have a little infrastructure facilities are grooming and improving with the support of these companies which are spread globally and have knowledge of different technologies to grow. In conclusion, multinational companies are beneficial to people. These help to generate employment and development of less developed countries. I strongly believe these have numerous benefits globally.