multinational companies advantages and disadvantages

Mostly multinational products are more valuable than local products. People attracted towards the corporation. In my opinion disadvantages of those enterprises are grater then the advantages. Supporter argues that the quality of those products are extremely good. They do not compromise on it. while, this may be true to a number of extent, it also means that we have less choice of products to buy. There is less opportunities for local companies due to the fact they can not keep up with massive discounts and low prices, so they go out of the business and that happens monopoly of these huge companies. so they monopolized the market. Public ought to except multinational products because they do not have other options to choose for example nestle. This brings me to my second point, it is sometimes said that multinational companies and globalization are making societies more open. This may true. However, i would argue that as a result the human race is loosing its cultural diversity. Socities all over world would be more varied thus! Consume different products, on the contrary in overall multinational supermarkets have identical produce for example weather live in China America Canada you would find the same products like nestle water juice every country looks like the copy of second country, all in all, i believe that multinational products and enterprises have beneficial and adverse effects side by side. But if we as voters pressured our govt too it protects local producers from outside competition, we could have the benefit of the globalization without disadvantages.