How we can assess students.

According to my way of thinking i see that the best method in order to assess students is write an exam that because of tow reasons i will explain them in my essay as followed: First, no one can deny that after we graduated from school until now we remember up to 90 of what we were studied and that due to exams, the exams force the student to study more and make progress in order to get high score, That would improve student's mind thus they can respond to valuable information in the class, furthermore, that will uplift competitive spirit among students. my brief story is a compelling evidence when i was a child i was studying hard tirelessly and we were supposed to obtain certain scores in order to pass that year so that we were consistently reviewing what we were studied owing to we knew there was an exam, as a result so far i never forget any information i have studied in school, they will have a fixed method to communicate and spread beneficial and credibled information. Second, from my perspective we are being examined and tested for sake of find a job opportunity, How-to a business owner to know that you have a competency ؟! It is a direct proportion, Represented in. if you are forced to study for an exam you will focus on your class and pay teachers your attention that leads to get high scores then you will have a suitable job opportunity, my friend story is a cogent example my friend is an entrepreneur, so that, he has always taken intellectually intelligent graduates and that well known via their grades. To sum up, it seems to me that if you had been ordered and forced to study for an exam you would have been chosen for a job opportunity. i see an examination method is an advanced educational style in order to make sure that all students will graduate with effective mind and they staveoff any sort of forgetfulness of information or main educational matters.