Compatitive edges and unfair advantages

Personally, i see the achievers across the world has what so colled( competitive edge ) they have unfair advantages over us, there are lots of factors that play a big role in their live which lead them to there. To me if you were born with silver spoon in your mouth and you had rich perants and you had attended to private high school and you was going to school with cool Richer stuff and you had a wide rang network of people and ones loved and then, after you had graduated from high school your parents insisted that you should have get into appropriate uni due to your socioeconomic status and you are from upper class, imagine you have all of these advantages ،how far the validity of your rank is? In anthor word, it is that affordable or available to every one of us? ? Intuitionally NO no one of us has every aspect of life fully that is totally normal since we are humans being, we have variances, we don't own the same midest or neither the same thinking nor the same finance affairs that exactly what might create and generate the different types of people in every scale or class or aspect of life or work or even of relationship so we all have a completely different various ability or potential in order to face our issues or dilemmas. SOMETIMES i thought i would have the same thing that anyone has own, for example when i had graduated i did not find neither way to get into uni I didn't know way, it is because my ability or am i idiot or it is jut like lottery? ! But back in the day i was committed to studying, i literally was making progress by self i have had intelligent mind but why even though i have had all the mindest ability to complete my path i have not found any solutions for that.