MULTICULTURAL SOCIETIES, IN WHICH THERE IS A MIXTURE OF DIFFERENT ETHNIC PEOPLE, BRING MORE BENEFIT THAN DRAWBAKCS TO A COUNTRY.

In a world, various kind of humans living. There are huge of amount and there are varied culture. In my country India is vast country, there are many religion from different languages. Peoples love to join each other. They are interested to accept varied cultural living and enjoying sometimes difficult to live people from different religion. However, I believe it is fabulous example of living multicultural it is nice to gathering from many religion. There are many advantages of multicultural society, people from many culture they are various type of learn lifestyles. People are living in multicultural they reduce the concept of racism and maintaining harmony. They have different experience for food, clothes, festivals, and religions. In India, Traditional festivals like Diwali, Navratri, Eid, Christmas, and holi there all are celebrating together. some times people are arrange the party for new peoples meets. They are spending a time each others very beautiful and make some true bounds. Divers cultural will help a country to boost economy and social development. In further, Multicultural society have some problem like some people have language barrier and some kinds of miss understanding. People are adopting new culture and then they have reduce native culture. In few humans are not interest to adopting people from different religion they don’t like to collaboration. In my opinion, there are more merits to having multicultural society, if people know how to deal with cultural difference. Economy development and new skills acquisition are the major befits when we embrace people with different ethic background.