Some people think art has been a good method to express your interest. To what point

The discussion on whether(………TOPIC…Sentence. )is a debatable topic and people around the globe are divided in their opinions. The subject attracts numerous views and remains a hot topic among people of concern. In this essay, I shall scrutinize both sides of view by providing some relevant examples and explanation before drawing any conclusion. At the outset, there are myriad of persuasive arguments in favour of my instances. The most preponderant one stems from the fact that (Topic Sentence). In order to get an authentic reflection (………TOPIC…Sentence). The most impeccable example I can quote here is the statistics revealed by United Nations which clearly demonstrates that 60% of the people prefer to follow this trend, in stark contrast to what was previously being thought. Another pivotal aspect of the ((………TOPIC…Sentence. )) is that (………TOPIC…Sentence). It is worth perceiving that (……TOPIC…Sentence). The most pertinent example that could be provided here is that nations world over have observed a dramatic shift in the opinion of public regarding this apprehension. To conclude, after taking above stated points into consideration, I am inclined to believe that (……TOPIC…Sentence).