The university education should be free for all students.

Nowadays getting a university education and obtaining a worthwhile qualification is gaining popularity among those who pursue academic knowledge. Thus It is often argued whether university education should be free of charge. I totally disagree with the idea that academic knowledge should be unpaid at Universities This essay will express my standpoint by providing some relevant examples It is obvious that there is a huge requirement for academic education But several people has difficultly paying payment Thefore they want university education to be free of charge However, if studying at Universities is unpaid, this may lead to serious issues firstly it might be more complicated to be accepted to the university, also exams may be more difficult Consequently, people spend more time for preparing, further more they can not do their other work. studying to much can affect people's mental activities Consequently, it is possible that the person who prepares so hard may go mad Or the people may lose his or or aspirations for studying Secondly giving a scholarship may be abolished or local taxes can be increased. In addition salaries might be decreased Otherwise it will be expenditure for the government In consequence it will be trouble also for the people who do not study at unpaid universities and lifestyle could be get worst To conclude, getting the university education free might lead to some troubles. And also ordinary people may suffer from this.