Multi media is a positive or a negative trend? doqed

Multimedia and news have the greatest value for any individual. Clearly, the fundamental role is to spread awareness among the public. Although some people ascertain that mass media is negative, I believe that it is an entertainment platform and benefits people to know the surrounding. On one hand, online media such as YouTube, Twitter, and Facebook allows the public to watch amusing content because numerous people are living a busy and (a -don't use) hectic life. Since [the use of ]online media is accelerating (in -wrong. instead use at) an alarming rate, [the]whole business is shifting online. This makes it easier for the public to asses[assess] any content very easily. A classic example of this is YouTube. Here people can crack (contents-wrong use content) and share it with the public, and millions of them watch it in (there-wrong, use their) leisure time. It also has [a - don't use]thousands of other advantages. On the other hand, news and mass media gives considerable information on things happening in the world. In many cases, lots of job availability is being posted [on this platform]. In such cases, the obvious choice is to follow it regularly. For instance, an online platform like LinkedIn and [a] traditional newspaper regularly update[don't use updates] current job availability of various categories. So teenagers to old people often check these updates. Furthermore, it also helps to know about the political and economic[dont use economical] status of our country. In conclusion, the notion that mass media and news have (a-don't use this) serious negative consequences among individuals is completely absurd. Instead[, ] it benefits individuals' by providing up-to-date information and (entertain- is wrong, use entertains) the public. Therefore[, ] I believe it has a relatively positive impact (among-wrong, use on) [the] public[, ] and it should be pursued.