Much of the food people eat gets transported from farms thousands of miles away

Nowadays, majority of people eat unhealthy foods. Eating unhealthy foods influence can even be cause seriously illnesses. Despite this, it disagreed that unhealthy foods will significantly replace healthy foods. This essay will show advantages outweigh disadvantages. We can say that, majority of illnesses are being produced by eating unnatural foods. It is clear that there are many unhealthy foods like chemical foods which we can see in the markets. Eating food from farmers can reduce the number of diseases. On the other hand, young people who don't have their own profession can be a farmer. Then, they can create their own farms. In this case, several people would have their job in the farm. Furthermore, if the number of local foods rose, people would be healthier as well as they would buy a lot because of their natural tastes, cause everybody loves fresg foods. Nevertheless, in farms may has any dust, even over the products. In addition, farmers use some chemicals during the plant is growing. There may be harmful substances in plant's ingredient. Chemically grown food can easily poison customers. However, we can see the mass of products in the market. So, there can be won't be sold. In this case, farmer's money, labor will be wasted. Thus, in the beginning of planting farmers should pay a big attention. In summary, eating local foods would make people healthier. Thus, it is clear why we are going to eat local and fresh foods. It is recommended that eating fresh foods makes you healthy.