most parents encoruage their most time to spend physical activities and less time to studyind. what extent agree or disagree? u

Nowadays, most of the parents encourage their students most focus on their accadamic cariculam. However, parent initiate more time spend on physical activities compare to less time in educational purposes. Physical education plays vital role in our healthy life so i can fully agree this statement. Present most of the people died at yonger age becuase the usage of junck food and lack of physical activitiesof their life. It must be include the sylabus during the importance of physical activities at chilhood and the student must follow their activities after the entire life. For instance at chilhood children canot understand the importance of physical activities but proper praticing through their school life. It must be create a healthy person. Moreover, creation of healhy person physical endurence plays vital role. Physically fit person considerd only the healhy person and healhy person must prevent the disease in our daily life. he also achive physically and mentaly fit. This occurs only the proper pratice through the yonger age. However, education and physical activities are the both sides of the same coin. Ultimate aim of every child must be top in their accademic activities. an educated person only provide proper gidenes to other unhealthy pepople. For example un educated person canot follow the healthy habits in their daily life. Education must give proper gidelines to follow healthy life. In nutshell, education and physical activities plays equal role in our life, butpresent situation physical education must give higher importance. Physically fit person survive only the long term. in my opinion education trains mental ability and physical education provide healhy person.