Movies have different purpose some are just for entertainment and some movies are serious designed to make audience thing about something. What you prefer?

All people like to watch movies. There are many different types of movies produced for people. Some movies are produced on entertainment purpose to entertain people while some movies based on serious means that makes people to think about it. So, the contribution for both types of movies can be made further in following paragraphs. There are many types of movies like comedy, action, romantic, thriller, dramatic, science fiction, adventurous, fantasy, historical, etc. which are released for people. Entertainment movies includes comedy, action, thriller, romantic, fantasy, etc. which are released or made to entertain the audience. These movies are watched by people to feel refresh, relax and for fun. From their daily routine people getting bored and to make themselves relax and refresh they watch those movies. These movies cannot make audience to think but just feel them good. These movies have emotional scenes which make audience cry and emotional but does not get only knowledge. There are many serious types of movies like science fiction and some historical movies. These movies are made to get knowledge and inspire the youth. Some historical movies such as 'Manikarnika' which shows our history that how a woman save our country from britisher and fight against them till last breathe. This movies inspire a woman and also to the youth. In addition to this, there are some movies which is based on education as well as comedy for entertain. Movie like '3 idiots' this movie do the entertainment of audience as well as make a think about learning scheme. This movie messaged us about how to think practically and not to mug up the lessons. This movie inspires the youth of school and colleges. It also make parent to think about not to force their child for choosing their own courses. To conclude, I can say that one can watch both movies- comedy and serious from which one can entertain themselves as well as get knowledge, inspiration, etc.