Some people say that TV advertisements are helpful, while others disagree. What is your opinion?

There is an argument between viewers that advertisingthrough television is beneficial, whilst some people do not agree with thisnotion. Nevertheless, I firmly stand by the former argument that TVadvertisements are useful to audiences.  Television advertisements are beneficial as it reaches awide range of TV watchers and through this, more people are quickly informed ina short span of time. Moreover, viewers have easy access to learn more abouta particular product. As such, cigarette smoking has several advertisements, also along with it is a warning for the viewers on how dangerous smoking can beto the body’s health. This assists in the watcher’s perspective and their decisionwhether to purchase the product or not.  Furthermore, TV advertisements do not only use to promote a product but also serves as an avenue for the government to introduce itsvarious programs to society. Information dissemination of these programshas been helpful to easily educate the viewers. For example, the importance ofroutine immunization is being televised to give information on the proveneffects of the vaccines. It also encourages the viewers to participate in thevaccination programs offered by the government. This helps keep the babyhealthy and protected from the different vaccine prevented diseases.  In conclusion, though there are arguments aboutadvertising through television, I still fully support the idea that TVadvertisements are useful. It helps the businesses in promoting their productsand it also provides assistance to the government in launching its programswhich are all beneficial to the viewers.