Mostly people prefer to read ebooks nowadays instead of paper books does the advantage outweigh disadvantage

Currently, numerous people prefer to read electronic books instead of paper books. At first it might seem unhelpful but after further consideration I think it is commendable as it is helpful in saving environment and availability of variety at any place and any time. Of all the reasons that by reading the books are beneficial, primarily, people prefer to reading through electronic gadget it is a better step towards conserving trees. To clarify, thousand of trees chopped away daily in order to make paper due to it environment of the world is also imbalanced. Therefore, masses can use mobile phones and computers to read books. It is good for them and environment also. Owing to the less sale of paper books companies halt the process of deforestation. Moreover, books on technical gadgets are also of cheap cost. To cite an example Kinder application provide the books to everyone at low price but some books are also available without price. Another striking point is that, individuals can read book on internet at any place and anytime. People do not bother about carrying it as a paper book because they are in the form of applications. We should avoid hard copies because they are not only expensive but also get a depleted after time and person can feel monotony while reading so there is no option to change it. But in electronic book there are assortment of selection. One can read book according to the choice and their interest. It is also convenient in ebooks that one can find the meaning of any word with just a single click. Consequently, it seems easy to afford and use ebooks. With all the justifications which I mentioned above, I firmly on the earth that reading from electronic media is praiseworthy measure to preserve our surrounding and to save finance.