Companies don’t encourage employees to work from home or create jobs online.

In the advent of technology, the Internet is the most outstanding innovation in our lives. The Internet is an indispensable tool to make human lives convenient and state - of - the - art, although it also creates obstacles in the technology age. As far as I am concerned, this phenomenon can result in serious problems, which can be tackled using appropriate measures. It is possibly said that this issue may be caused by some main factors. To embark with, the phenomenon originates from a lack of security on personal information. Nowadays, there are a vast majority of cybercriminals earning a living by backing up others' work on the website. As a result, cybercriminals could steal sensitive data such as customer credit card numbers, which the cybercriminals then use to access money or goods using the victims’ identities. An additional stimulus to this impact is that overloaded tasks were assigned by companies or teachers. This means that people get hooked on using the Internet day to day, it could incite mental and physical breakdown. People are obviously out of steam after being stuck behind the computer. From that, there is also a shortage of soft skills when communicating with others in society. In truth, some imperative measures ought to be taken to resolve these prospective impacts. One feasible method to handle this is for people to comply with rigorous regulations on the Internet which were enforced by governments. Also, computer programmers should assure the security of personal information. Furthermore, to tackle the influence, it is companies’ liability to cut off virtual meetings, deadlines and job onlines. Too much online homeworks is not needed for students without parental supervision in the midst of Covid-19. Because this could pave the way for students to become a computer addictor. Last but not least, local authorities have a responsibility to raise awareness about how to alleviate the use of the Internet. In conclusion, there are indeed various repercussions regarding the Internet's detrimental impact upon our lives. The main influences caused by the Internet are related to crime and addiction. By addressing these issues, people need to join hands to eliminate these problems.